Sabina Caneva

Assistant Professor 

2016-2020  Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellow

                    Kavli Institute of Nanoscience Delft

2012-2016  PhD in Engineering

                    University of Cambridge

2008-2012  MEng in Materials Science (Undergraduate Masters degree)

                    Oxford University

Inge van der Knijff

Master student


My name is Inge van der Knijff and I am working on the design of a surface acoustic wave device to pattern submicron particles and biomolecules at the surface of nanopore chips. As a student in the master Applied Physics programme I am excited to use my knowledge of mesoscopic and solid state physics for the development of a novel nanomechanical device.

Could this be you?

See our openings here

Dynamics of Micro and Nanosystems (DMN)


TU Delft

  • LinkedIn Clean Grey

Copyright © 2020 - Sabina Caneva, CC-BY-NC-ND